Our Team at Minitprint

OUR TEAM

Donne

Donné

phone me! 082 330 4064
email me! donne@minitprint.co.za
Michelle

Michelle

phone me! 082 465 0647
email me! michelle@minitprint.co.za
Renitha

Renitha

phone me! 082 412 7581
email me! renitha@minitprint.co.za
Tanya

Tanya

phone me! 082 418 9556
email me! tanya@minitprint.co.za
Tracey

Tracey

phone me! 082 330 4064
email me! tracey@minitprint.co.za
Tsholo

Tsholo

phone me! 082 330 4064
email me! tsholofelo@minitprint.co.za

In-house Sales Team

Bianca email me! bianca@minitprint.co.za
Celeste email me! celeste@minitprint.co.za
Miranda email me! miranda@minitprint.co.za

Front desk team

Front desk team
At your service are Dumisani, Elizabeth, Shané, Rose, Teressa & Steven
phone me! 012 362 2807
email me! sales@minitprint.co.za

Accounts Queries – Chantal

phone me! 012 362 2807
email me! accounts@minitprint.co.za

Debtors Queries – Penny

phone me! 012 362 2807
email me! debtors@minitprint.co.za

Please feel free to contact any of our friendly representatives to assist you with your queries. All our reps are highly skilled and experienced and are at your service to provide assistance, expertise and quotations.

Alternatively, pop in at and let our front desk staff assist you on the spot.

CONTACT US

phone 012 362 2807
mail sales@minitprint.co.za
address 275 Lynnwood Rd
Hatfield
Pretoria

BUSINESS HOURS
Monday – Friday: 08h30 – 17h00
Saturday: 08h30 – 12h00
Sunday & Public Holidays: Closed

BRANCHES:
Centurion: 012 663 8871
Faerie Glen: 012 991 3523
Midrand: 011 805 1054
Pretoria North: 012 565 5288